Installation of Officers for the 2016-2017 Masonic Year

posted Aug 7, 2016, 4:33 PM by Unknown user
On Sunday, August 7th, officers for St. Charles Lodge #241 were installed for the upcoming 2016-2017 Masonic Year. The installation was performed by MWB C. Brent Stewart, Most Worshipful Grand Master of the Grand Lodge of Ancient Free and Accepted Masons of the State of Missouri.  Guests were treated to the a Bible Ceremony performed by OES Alexander Chapter #242, a Drill Ceremony by Rainbow Assemblies #113 and #114, and a Flag Ceremony and Ceremony of Light performed by the St. Charles DeMolay. Following the benediction and some pictures, everyone adjourned to the fellowship hall for a wonderful meal and some great fellowship.  We are off to a great start for our new year!  

Officers installed for the 2016-2017 Masonic Year were: 
  • Worshipful Master—Bro. Lonnie Willis
  • Senior Warden—Bro. Larry Darnell
  • Junior Warden—Bro. Ken Wright
  • Treasurer—WB Ryan Georgen
  • Secretary—WB Darren Beck
  • Chaplain— Bro. Matthew Beyes
  • Marshal—WB Joseph Kimble
  • Senior Deacon—WB David Larkin
  • Junior Deacon—Bro. Anthony Huelsmann
  • Senior Steward—Bro. Matthew Beyes
  • Junior Steward—Bro. Derrick Bruce
  • Tyler—Bro. Sidney Boyer