Installation of Officers for 2019-2020

posted Sep 15, 2019, 10:01 PM by Unknown user   [ updated Sep 15, 2019, 10:06 PM ]
August 10, 2019 marked the open Installation of many new and several seasoned Officers of our Lodge. The following elected and appointed Brothers will lead us through the current Masonic year; 
  • Worshipful Master: W.B. Matthew Carter
  • Senior Warden: Br. Matthew J.J. Beyes
  • Junior Warden: Br. Matthew D.P. Beyes
  • Treasurer: W.B. Ryan Georgen
  • Secretary: Br. John Wimberly
  • Senior Deacon: Br. Samuel R.W. Beyes
  • Junior Deacon: Br. Brent Butler
  • Senior Steward: W.B. Joseph Kimble
  • Junior Steward: Br. Don Young
  • Chaplain: Br. Jubal Schultz
  • Tyler: Br. Bill Gaines
  • Marshall: W.B. Ken Wright
Installing Officers were; MWB John W. Hess (Installing Master), RWB Christopher J. Newbold (Installing Marshal), WB Jacob Thompson (Installing Chaplain), and WB Larry Darnell (Installing Senior Deacon).