Installation of Officers for 2018-2019

posted Aug 13, 2018, 4:46 PM by Unknown user
August 11, 2018 saw the installation of another fine group of Brothers as the new officers of our Lodge. The following elected and appointed Brothers are now leading our lodge for the coming year.  Come along side of them as you can and help them as they continue to lead us. 
  • Worshipful Master: Bro. Ken Wright
  • Senior Warden: Bro. Anthony Huelsmann
  • Junior Warden: Bro. Matt Carter
  • Treasurer: WBro. Ryan Georgen
  • Secretary: WBro. Larry Darnell
  • Senior Deacon: Bro. Matthew J.J. Beyes
  • Junior Deacon: Bro. Matthew D.P. Beyes
  • Senior Steward: Bro. Richard Bruce
  • Junior Steward: Bro. Rick Bruce
  • Chaplain: Bro. Randy Baer
  • Tyler: Bro. Bill Gaines
  • Marshall: WBro. Joe Kimbell