A New Masonic Year has Begun

posted Aug 21, 2020, 10:17 AM by Unknown user
Congratulations to our Officers of 2019-2020 on a terrific job and to all newly installed Officers for the 2020-2021 year. Closed installation was held during regular communication on Tuesday, August 18, 2020, with the following as our installing line;
  • Installing Master: RWB Chris Newbold
  • Installing Marshal: RWB Glenn Parker
  • Installing Chaplin: RWB Jacob Thompson

Our Officers for the current year are;
  • Worshipful Master: Matthew Beyes (the Younger)
  • Senior Warden: Matthew Beyes (the Elder)
  • Junior Warden: WB Matthew Carter
  • Treasurer: WB Ryan Georgen
  • Secretary: John Wimberly
  • Chaplin: Randy Baer - not yet installed
  • Senior Deacon: Samuel Beyes
  • Junior Deacon: WB Joe Kimble
  • Senior Steward: Jesse Turner
  • Junior Steward: Don Young - not yet installed
  • Tyler: Bill Gaines
  • Marshal: (TBD)

Budget and Audit Committees have been assigned and work is underway. We are excited to start another year together and look forward to a return from the unexpected changes brought on by the COVID-19 pandemic. If you are feeling well and up to it, we would love to see you in Lodge! Normal meetings are 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7p (no meals at this time), practices held on 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 6p.